CHEAP ALTERNATIVE TO NARS ORGASM BLUSH!

 

Hope you enjoy! If you haven’t yet, please subscribe!

 

Glisten17


2 responses to “CHEAP ALTERNATIVE TO NARS ORGASM BLUSH!

  • blissfullyke

    cute! i’m always looking for dupes of NARS. i just found another one too, please check out my makeup blog to see the review/swatches.

    ke
    blissfullyke.blogspot.com

  • Jocellyn

    Thanks!!! I have the Nars orgasm blush-stick because my friend works at a make-up store and got me a barely used tester. I think I am a bigger fan of powder blush, and I’m really glad I won’thave to go buy the Nars brand :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

